'Scooby-Doo and Scrappy-Doo’ Scooby-Doo and the gang

‘Scooby And Scrappy-Doo’ premiered in America on ABC on 22nd September 1979. The series introduced another character to the cast, the incredibly irritating Scrappy-Doo, Scooby's nephew. Don Messick (Scooby-Doo), Lennie Weinrib (Scrappy-Doo), Casey Kasem (Shaggy Rogers), Patricia Stevens (Velma Dace Dinkley), Heather North (Daphne Blake), Frank Welker (Freddy Jones)

Season 1
'The Scarab Lives' - 22nd September 1979
'The Night Ghoul of Wonderworld' - 29th September 1979
'Strange Encounters of a Scooby Kind' - 6th October 1979
'The Neon Phantom of the Roller Disco!' - 13th October 1979
'Shiver and Shake, That Demon's A Snake' - 20th October 1979
'The Scary Sky Skeleton' - 27th October 1979
'The Demon of the Dugout' - 3rd November 1979
'The Hairy Scare of the Devil Bear' - 10th November 1979
'Twenty Thousand Screams Under the Sea' - 17th November 1979
'I Left My Neck in San Francisco' - 24th November 1979
'When You Wish Upon A Star Creature' - 1st December 1979
'The Ghoul, the Bad, and the Ugly' - 8th December 1979
'Rocky Mountain Yiii!' - 15th December 1979
'The Sorcerer's a Menace' - 22nd December 1979
'Lock The Door, It's a Minotaur' - 29th December 1979
'The Ranson of Scooby Chief' - 5th December 1979

*Featuring Scooby-Doo, Shaggy, Fred, Daphne and Velma, and introducing Scrappy-Doo