'Scooby's All-Star
Scooby-Doo and co.

‘Scooby's All-Star Laff-A-Lympics’ premiered in America on ABC on 10th September 1977. The show features over forty-five favourites of the Hanna-Barbera characters lined-up into three competing teams: the ‘Scooby Doobies’ (Scooby-Doo, Shaggy, Scooby Dum, Blue Falcon and Dynomutt, Babu, Hong Kong Phooey, Speed Buggy, Captain Caveman and the Teen Angels), the ‘Yogi Yahooeys’ (Yogi Bear and the majority of the 1960s HB characters) and the ‘Really Rottens’ (the Dread Baron and Mumbly [actually Dick Dastardly and Muttley, their names changed because the Heatter-Quigley company now owned the rights instead of Hanna Barbera], and loads more of HB’s baddies).

The show's second season changed its name to ‘Scooby's All-Stars’, and the third season comprised of repeats, and was called ‘Scooby's Laff-A-Lympics’.

Note: These three seasons were later repackaged as ‘The Scooby-Doo Show:

Announcers: Daws Butler (Snagglepuss), John Stephenson (Mildew Wolf); The Scooby-Doobys: Don Messick (Scooby-Doo), Daws Butler (Scooby-Dum), Casey Kasem (Shaggy), Scatman Crothers (Hong Kong Phooey), Julie McWhirter (Jeannie), Joe Besser (Babu), Frank Welker (Dynomutt / Tinker), Gary Owens (Blue Falcon), Mel Blanc (Captain Caveman / Speed Buggy), Marilyn Schreffler (Branda Chance), Vernee Watson (Dee Dee Sykes), Laurel Page (Taffy Dare); The Yogi Yahooeys: Daws Butler (Yogi Bear / Huckleberry Hound / Hokey Wolf / Snooper / Blabber / Wally Gator / Quick Draw McGraw / Auggie Doggie / Dixie / Mister Jinks), John Stephenson (Doggie Daddy), Don Messick (Boo Boo / Pixie), Bob Holt (Grape Ape), Frank Welker (Yakky Doodle), Julie Bennett (Cindy Bear); The Really Rottens: Don Messick (Mumbly / Dastardly Dalton / Mister Creepley), Marilyn Schreffler (Daisy Mayhem), Frank Welker (Sooey Pig / Magic Rabbit), John Stephenson (Dread Baron / The Great Fondoo), Bob Holt (Orful Octopus / Dinky Dalton), Daws Butler (Dirty Dalton), Laurel Page (Mrs. Creepley)

Season 1
The Swiss Alps & Tokyo, Japan - 10th September 1977
Acapulco & England - 17th September 1977
Florida & China - 24th September 1977
The Sahara Desert & Scotland - 1st October 11977
France and Australia - 8th October 1977
Athens, Greece & the Ozarks - 15th October 1977
Italy & Kitty Hawk, North Carolina - 22nd October 1977
Egypt &Sherwood Forest - 29th October 1977
Spain & the Himalayas - 5th November 1977
India & Israel - 12th November 1977
Africa & San Francisco - 19th November 1977
The Grand Canyon & Ireland - 26th November 1977
Hawaii & Norway - 3rd December 1977
North Pole & Tahiti - 10th December 1977
Arizona & Holland - 17th December 1977
Quebec & Baghdad - 24th December 1977

Season 2
Russia & the Caribbean - 9th September 1978
New York & Turkey - 16th September 1978
South America & Transylvania - 23rd September 1978
French Riviera & New Zealand - 30th September 1978
New Orleans & Atlantis - 7th October 1978
Morocco & Washington, D.C. - 14th October 1978
Canada & Warsaw, Poland - 21st October 1978
Siam & the Moon - 28th October 1978

*Featuring Scooby-Doo, Scooby-Dum and Shaggy