'The 13 Ghosts Of Scooby-Doo’ Scooby-Doo

‘The 13 Ghosts Of Scooby-Doo’ premiered in America on ABC on 7th September 1985. This is the last original Scooby-Doo cartoon series, and featured Shaggy and the gang from ‘The New Scooby-Doo and Scrappy-Doo Show’, and four new characters: Vincent Van Ghoul; a boy named Flim Flam; and two screwy ghosts named Weerd and Bogel. In this series, the gang had to catch thirteen ghosts that have been released from a magic chest by Weerd and Bogel.

Don Messick (Scooby-Doo / Scrappy-Doo), Casey Kasem (Shaggy), Heather North (Daphne), Susan Blu (Flim Flam), Vincent Price (Vincent Van Ghoul), Artie Johnson (Weerd), Howard Morris (Bogel)

Season 1
'To All The Ghouls I've Loved' - 7th September 1985
'Scoobra Kadoobra' - 14th September 1985
'Me and My Shadow Demon' - 21st September 1985
'Reflections in a Ghoulish Eye' - 28th September 1985
'That's Monstertainment' - 5th October 1985
'Ship of Ghouls' - 12th October 1985
'A Spooky Little Ghoul Like You' - 19th October 1985
'When You Witch Upon a Star' - 26th October 1985
'It's a Wonderful Scoob' - 2nd November 1985
'Scooby in Kwackyland' - 9th November 1985
'Coast To Ghost' - 16th November 1985
'The Ghoulish Show on Earth' - 23rd November 1985
'Horror Scope Scoob' - 7th December 1985

*Featuring Scooby-Doo, Shaggy, Fred, Daphne, Velma, Scrappy-Doo and introducing Vincent Van Ghoul