B5 Logo 'The Wheel of Fire'

Prod Code '#520'
by J. Michael Straczynski
B5 Cast

Captain Lochley and Garibaldi discover that they have something in common. G'Kar comes to terms with his followers, while Earthforce orders the arrest of Lyta for financing terrorism against the PSI Corpů

Bruce Boxleitner (President John Sheridan), Jerry Doyle (Michael Garibaldi), Mira Furlan (Delenn), Richard Biggs (Dr. Stephen Franklin), Bill Mumy (Lennier), Tracy Scoggins (Captain Elizabeth Lochley), Stephen Furst (Vir Cotto), Jeff Conaway (Security Chief Zack Allan), Patricia Tallman (Lyta Alexander), Peter Jurasik (Londo Mollari), Andreas Katsulas (G'Kar), Monique Edwards (Officer), Denise Gentile (Lise Hampton-Edgars)

Directed by Janet Greek

US TX - 4th November 1998

*Featuring President John Sheridan, Michael Garibaldi, Captain Elizabeth Lochley, Dr. Stephen Franklin, Security Chief Zack Allan, Ambassador Delenn, Lennier, Ambassador Londo Mollari, Vir Cotto, Ambassador G'Kar, and Lyta Alexander