B5 Logo 'Point of No Return'

Prod Code '#309'
by J. Michael Straczynski
B5 Cast

President Clark has declared marshal law. The 'Nightwatch' prepares to seize control of Babylon 5, forcing Zack to decide whose side he is on. The prophetic widow of emperor Turhan arrives on the station, and gives Londo another glimpse into his destiny - and Vir's

Bruce Boxleitner (Captain John Sheridan), Claudia Christian (Commander Susan Ivanova), Jerry Doyle (Security Chief Michael Garibaldi), Mira Furlan (Delenn), Richard Biggs (Dr. Stephen Franklin), Bill Mumy (Lennier), Jason Carter (Marcus Cole), Stephen Furst (Vir), Jeff Conaway (Zack Allan), Peter Jurasik (Londo), Andreas Katsulas (G'Kar), Majel Barret (Lady Morella), Marshall Teague (Ta'Lon), Vaughn Armstrong (Security Guard #1), Lewis Arquette (General Smits), Ed Trotta (Lt. General O'Reilly), Jonathan Chapman (Passing Minbari), Joshua Cox (Lt. Corwin), Maggie Egan (ISN Reporter #1), Milton James (Centauri Official), Gunther Jensen (Nightwatch Guard), Tony Rayner (Man)

Directed by Jim Johnston

US TX - 26th February 1996

*Featuring Captain John Sheridan, Commander Susan Ivanova, Security Chief Michael Garibaldi, Dr. Stephen Franklin, Zack Allan, Ambassador Delenn, Lennier, Ambassador Londo Mollari, Vir Cotto, Ambassador G'Kar, and Marcus Cole