B5 Logo 'The Geometry of Shadows'

Prod Code '#203'
by J. Michael Straczynski
B5 Cast

A newly-promoted Ivanova is given a colourful diplomatic assignment, assisting with the Drazi's unusual election process. Having received praise for his recent advice, Londo then attempts to arrange a meeting with a visiting group of mysterious Techno-Mages...

Bruce Boxleitner (Captain John Sheridan), Claudia Christian (Lt. Commander Susan Ivanova), Jerry Doyle (Security Chief Michael Garibaldi), Mira Furlan (Delenn), Richard Briggs (Dr. Stephen Franklin), Andrea Thompson (Talia Winters), Stephen Furst (Vir), (Lennier), Robert Rusler (Warren Keffer), Mary Kay Adams (Na'Toth), Andreas Katsulas (G'Kar), Peter Jurasik (Londo), Michael Ansara (Elric), William Forward (Refa), David L. Crowley (Lou Welch), Kim Strauss (Green Drazi), Jonathan Chapman (Green Drazi #2), Neil Bradley (Purple Drazi), Joshua Cox (Tech #1), Edward Conery (Devereaux), Warren Tabata (Guard)

Directed by Mike Laurence Vejar

US TX - 16th November 1994

*Featuring Captain John Sheridan, Lt. Commander Susan Ivanova, Security Chief Michael Garibaldi, Dr. Stephen Franklin, Talia Winters, Warren Keffer, Ambassador Delenn, Lennier, Ambassador Londo Mollari, Vir Cotto, Ambassador G'Kar and Na'Toth